verifiedbackuppowerdata

Best-value power stations: Pecron, Goal Zero, DJI and OUKITEL against the big four

Of the 37 power stations we price on Amazon as a bare unit (October 12, 2026), the PECRON F3000LFP costs the least per usable kilowatt-hour: $344. The lowest from EcoFlow, Jackery, Anker or BLUETTI is the BLUETTI Elite 300 at $468. 4 of the ten cheapest per kWh come from the 7 PECRON, Goal Zero, DJI and OUKITEL units in the table.

The Amazon links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through one we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. It does not change which units are picked. How that works.

Our pick for each job

Each pick follows a stated rule, run on today’s prices and the makers’ figures: Lowest cost per usable kWh, any brand: the lowest Amazon price per usable kilowatt-hour in the table; Lowest cost per usable kWh from EcoFlow, Jackery, Anker or BLUETTI: the same rule, big-four brands only; Lowest cost per lifetime kWh: price / (usable kWh x the maker's rated cycles); Best value you can carry (under 30 lb): the lowest cost per usable kWh among units the maker lists under 30 lb. Nothing here was tested by us.

The cheapest per usable kWh, ranked

We rank all 37 power stations from these eight brands that Amazon sells as a bare unit. The table shows the top 20 and every PECRON, Goal Zero, DJI and OUKITEL unit (tagged challenger). The other 14 are on their brand pages. Tap a column name to sort.

RankModelBattery (usable)OutputRated cyclesAmazon pricePer usable kWhPer lifetime kWh
1 PECRON F3000LFP challenger3,072 Wh1
2,611 usable
3,600 W1
4,500 W peak
3,500+ to 80%1$899 at Amazon$34410¢
2 PECRON E2400LFP challenger2,048 Wh2
1,741 usable
2,400 W2
4,000 W peak
3,500+ to 80%2$649 at Amazon$37311¢
3 OUKITEL P2001 Plus challenger2,048 Wh3
1,741 usable
2,400 W3
4,800 W peak
3,500+ (no end point stated)3$699 at Amazon$40211¢
4 DJI Power 2000 challenger2,048 Wh4
1,741 usable
3,000 W44,000 to 80%4$750 at Amazon$43111¢
5 BLUETTI Elite 3003,014 Wh5
2,562 usable
2,400 W56,000+ (no end point stated)5$1,199 at Amazon$4688¢
6 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max2,048 Wh6
1,741 usable
2,400 W6
4,800 W peak
not listed by the maker$879 at Amazon$505—
7 BLUETTI AC1801,152 Wh7
979 usable
1,800 W7
2,700 W peak
3,500+ (no end point stated)7$499 at Amazon$51015¢
8 BLUETTI Elite 200 V22,074 Wh8
1,763 usable
2,600 W8not listed by the maker$899 at Amazon$510—
9 Jackery HomePower 30003,072 Wh9
2,611 usable
3,600 W9
7,200 W peak
4,000 to 70%9$1,349 at Amazon$51713¢
10 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra3,072 Wh10
2,611 usable
3,600 W10
7,200 W peak
not listed by the maker$1,349 at Amazon$517—
11 Jackery Explorer 2000 v22,042 Wh11
1,736 usable
2,200 W11
4,400 W peak
4,000 to 70%11$899 at Amazon$51813¢
12 Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070 Wh12
910 usable
1,500 W12
3,000 W peak
4,000 to 70%12$499 at Amazon$54914¢
13 BLUETTI Elite 100 V21,024 Wh13
870 usable
1,800 W134,000+ to 80%13$499 at Amazon$57314¢
14 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic1,024 Wh14
870 usable
1,800 W14
3,600 W peak
not listed by the maker$499 at Amazon$573—
15 Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 22,048 Wh15
1,741 usable
2,400 W15
4,000 W peak
not listed by the maker$1,000 at Amazon$574—
16 EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max2,048 Wh16
1,741 usable
2,400 W16
4,800 W peak
3,000 to 80%16$1,029 at Amazon$59120¢
17 Anker SOLIX F38003,840 Wh17
3,264 usable
6,000 W17
9,000 W peak
not listed by the maker$1,980 at Amazon$607—
18 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus3,072 Wh18
2,611 usable
3,600 W18
7,200 W peak
not listed by the maker$1,599 at Amazon$612—
19 EcoFlow DELTA Pro3,600 Wh19
3,060 usable
3,600 W19
7,200 W peak
3,500 to 80%19$1,899 at Amazon$62118¢
20 Jackery HomePower 1000 v21,024 Wh20
870 usable
1,500 W20not listed by the maker$549 at Amazon$631—
23 OUKITEL P800 challenger512 Wh21
435 usable
800 W213,500 (no end point stated)21$299 at Amazon$68720¢
35 Goal Zero Yeti 1500 challenger1,505 Wh22
1,279 usable
2,000 W22
3,600 W peak
4,000 to 80%22$1,500 at Amazon$1,17229¢
36 Goal Zero Yeti 700 challenger677 Wh23
576 usable
600 W23
1,000 W peak
4,000 to 80%23$700 at Amazon$1,21630¢

Usable = 85% of the maker’s rated battery. Per usable kWh = Amazon price / usable kWh. Per lifetime kWh = price / (usable kWh × rated cycles), in cents; cycle end points differ by maker (see below). A tie to the dollar goes to the higher cycle rating. “Not listed by the maker” means the maker page we read does not state it. Prices are for the bare unit on Amazon, checked October 12, 2026; we keep no price history. Small numbers are sources, listed at the foot of the page.

Each brand’s best value

BrandModels in the tableIts best valuePer usable kWhRank
PECRON (challenger)2F3000LFP$3441 of 37
Goal Zero (challenger)2Yeti 1500$1,17235 of 37
DJI (challenger)1Power 2000$4314 of 37
OUKITEL (challenger)2P2001 Plus$4023 of 37
EcoFlow10DELTA 3 Max$5056 of 37
Jackery8HomePower 3000$5179 of 37
Anker SOLIX6C2000 Gen 2$57415 of 37
BLUETTI6Elite 300$4685 of 37

How we rank them

One number decides the order: the Amazon price of the bare unit divided by its usable kilowatt-hours. Usable means 85% of the battery the maker rates, the same share we use for every station on this site. A lower number means more stored energy for each dollar.

The maker's cycle rating comes second. It tells you how many full charges the battery is built to take before it holds less. We turn it into a cost per lifetime kilowatt-hour: the price divided by usable kilowatt-hours times rated cycles. That is the cost of every unit of energy the station can store over its rated life, if you use all of it.

We did not test any of these stations. Every battery, output and cycle figure is the maker's own, read from its US page on the date shown in the sources. Prices are Amazon's, for the bare unit only, checked on the date at the top. We keep no price history. The commission we earn is the same share whichever box you buy, and it plays no part in the order.

Cycle ratings are not all the same test

Makers count cycles to different end points. PECRON, Goal Zero, EcoFlow and the DJI Power 2000 rate cycles to 80% of the original capacity. Jackery rates to 70%. OUKITEL states a cycle count with no end point on the pages we read, and BLUETTI gives an end point on some pages and not others. We did not capture Anker's cycle ratings. A count to 70% is an easier test than a count to 80%, so the same number is not the same promise.

That is why cycles break ties rather than set the order. Read the cycle cell with its end point. Where a maker gives no end point, we show the count and say so.

What the four smaller brands are

PECRON sells LiFePO4 stations, and the four we list all take PECRON extra batteries, per its pages. On Amazon we could match four of them to a bare-unit listing. Its other models are listed there only with solar panels in the box, and we do not price bundles.

Goal Zero has sold Yeti power stations for years. Its new Yeti 700 and Yeti 1500 use LiFePO4 cells and carry a five-year warranty on Goal Zero's own pages. Amazon sells both bare.

DJI, the drone maker, sells the Power series. Amazon lists the Power 2000 bare; the Power 1000 it lists is the newer V2, which we have not added because DJI's spec page for it could not be read by our checker.

OUKITEL sells LiFePO4 stations from the small P800 to the P5000 Pro. Three of them are on Amazon as bare units. OUKITEL's pages state capacity, output and cycles but little else, so several cells in its rows read not listed by the maker.

What you give up with a smaller brand

Less published detail. The big four publish full spec sheets, manuals and support pages, and we have read them. For the smaller brands we have the product page and little more. Where a cell says not listed by the maker, the maker did not state it on the page we read.

No recall screen yet. We screen the stations we recommend against the CPSC recall database. The ten challenger-brand units were added to our data today and have not been through that screen yet.

A smaller ecosystem. The big four sell their own panels, extra batteries, transfer switches and home panels, and most of those are on Amazon. Check that the add-on you want exists before you buy the station.

Buying the right listing

A search for these models on Amazon returns more than the bare unit. For the 37 models above we checked 340 other listings and turned them all down: 145 bundles with panels, bags or cables; 121 other models that came up in the search; 37 accessories that name the model; 16 second listings of the same unit; 11 sibling models with an extra word in the name; 9 listings whose title did not match our figures; 1 renewed units. We link only a listing whose own title names the bare unit with our battery and output figures. Each model page lists what we turned down and why. Before you buy, match the model name on the listing to the row above.

Not in the table, and why

  • PECRON E1500LFP and F1000LFP: Amazon lists the E1500LFP only with solar panels in the box, and no bare F1000LFP listing matched on September 30, 2026.
  • Goal Zero Yeti 500: No bare Yeti 500 listing came up on Amazon on September 30, 2026.
  • OUKITEL P1000 Plus and BP2000: No listing whose title names the bare unit came up on Amazon on September 30, 2026.
  • DJI Power 1000 V2 and Power 500: Amazon sells the Power 1000 V2, but DJI's V2 spec page could not be read by our checker, so we hold no maker figures for it. No bare Power 500 listing came up.
  • Goal Zero Yeti PRO 4000 and PECRON E2000LFP: In our data, but no bare-unit Amazon listing matched the bare unit by name, battery and output.

Questions people ask

Which power station gives the most battery for the money?

The first row of the table: it has the lowest Amazon price per usable kilowatt-hour on the day we checked. The order follows the prices, so it can change from one day to the next. The date is at the top of the page.

Is PECRON as good as EcoFlow or Jackery?

We cannot say from a test, because we did not test either. On paper, PECRON rates its LiFePO4 stations for thousands of cycles to 80% and sells them for less per usable kilowatt-hour than most of the big four. What you give up is published detail, a smaller range of add-ons, and, for now, our recall screen.

Is Goal Zero worth the higher price?

Goal Zero's new Yeti models carry a five-year warranty on its own pages, and cost more per usable kilowatt-hour than most rows here. If warranty length matters more to you than stored energy per dollar, compare its row with the big-four rows that state a five-year warranty.

What does cost per lifetime kWh mean?

It is the price divided by every kilowatt-hour the station can deliver over its rated cycles. A station that costs more but is rated for many more cycles can cost less per lifetime kilowatt-hour. It assumes you use the whole battery each cycle, which most owners do not.

Why is my favourite model missing?

We list only stations Amazon sells as a bare unit that we could match by title, capacity and output. Models sold only in solar bundles, or not found on Amazon, are named under Not in the table, with the reason.

Sources

Maker pages, each with the date we read it. Prices come from the Amazon listings linked above.

  1. pecron.com — pecron-f3000lfp-portable-power-station-3600w-3072wh, read September 30, 2026
  2. pecron.com — pecron-e2400lfp-portable-power-station-2400w-2048wh, read September 30, 2026
  3. us.oukitel.com — oukitel-p2001-plus-portable-power-station, read September 30, 2026
  4. dji.com — specs, read September 30, 2026
  5. bluettipower.com — elite-300-portable-power-station, read September 30, 2026
  6. us.ecoflow.com — delta-3-max-series-portable-power-station, read August 13, 2026
  7. bluettipower.com — ac180, read September 30, 2026
  8. bluettipower.com — elite-200-v2-portable-power-station, read September 30, 2026
  9. jackery.com — jackery-homepower-3000, read August 13, 2026
  10. us.ecoflow.com — ecoflow-delta-3-ultra-portable-power-station-3072wh, read August 11, 2026
  11. jackery.com — explorer-2000-v2-portable-power-station, read August 11, 2026
  12. jackery.com — jackery-explorer-1000-v2, read August 11, 2026
  13. shop-us.bluettipower.com — elite-100-v2, read August 13, 2026
  14. us.ecoflow.com — delta-3-classic-portable-power-station, read August 13, 2026
  15. ankersolix.com — c2000-gen2, read August 11, 2026
  16. us.ecoflow.com — delta-2-max-portable-power-station, read August 11, 2026
  17. ankersolix.com — f3800, read August 11, 2026
  18. us.ecoflow.com — ecoflow-delta-3-ultra-plus-portable-power-station-3072wh, read August 13, 2026
  19. us.ecoflow.com — delta-pro-portable-power-station, read August 13, 2026
  20. jackery.com — jackery-homepower-1000-v2, read August 13, 2026
  21. us.oukitel.com — oukitel-p800-portable-power-station-800w-512wh, read September 30, 2026
  22. goalzero.com — yeti-1500-portable-power-station-lifepo4-battery, read September 30, 2026
  23. goalzero.com — yeti-700-portable-power-station-lfp-batteries, read September 30, 2026

One brand at a time: EcoFlow · Jackery · Anker SOLIX · BLUETTI. All stations by cost per usable kWh, including those without a bare listing today: power stations. How we size and check: methodology.

PECRON F3000LFPLowest cost per usable kWh, any brand

$899 at Amazon